Going forward

Hello everyone. I know I haven’t done much in the way of writing these past few weeks. I’m either tired from work or depressed and it’s hard to motivate myself. I’ve done some work on a few stories, here and there, but nothing all that substantial.

Today was my first day off in a week and I managed to go through the posts in my November writing challenge and pick out some stories that I think I want to work on a little bit more, maybe even submit to a lit mag for publication. I’m going to post the days of the stories I think are good enough to move forward with, and I’d love to hear your opinions on the matter. Did I choose well? Are there ones I missed? Also, a few stories from before November have been included.

Day 1, Day 26 (second half), Day 22 (maybe), Day 20 (maybe), Day 18 (first half), Day 15/16/17 (The Reinhardt Storyline), Day 4, Twice, Interview, Full Service, The Pond

And that’s my list. Let me know what you think. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

